Nottinghamshire Federation

Chairman – Mark Petrovic
Tel: 0115 844 5981 or 07505 118658
Email: MPetrovic@polfed.org

Secretary – Michael Taylor
Tel: 0115 844 5981 or 07973 560 544
Email: mtaylor@polfed.org

Treasurer – Lisa Murray
Tel: 0115 844 5981 or 07788 450126
Email: lmurray@polfed.org

Federation Adviser – Mark Davis
Tel: 0115 844 5981 or 07899 932897
Email: mdavis@polfed.org

Admin Support – Pamela Hargreaves
Mobile: 0115 844 5981
Email: phargreaves@polfed.org

Admin Support – Katy Owen
Mobile: 0115 844 5981
Email: katy.owen@polfed.org

Contact Us