General Contact Details

Tel: 01158 445 981
Email: nottinghamshire@polfed.org

Individual Contacts

Chairman – Simon Riley
Tel: 0115 844 5981
Email: Sriley@polfed.org

Secretary – Tom Hill
Email: THill@polfed.org

Vice Chairman – Lee Frith
Email: Lfrith@polfed.org 

Deputy Secretary / Treasurer – Kaz Smithson
Email: kaz.smithson@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk 

Federation Adviser – Mark Davis
Email: mdavis@polfed.org

Welfare Co-ordinator & Administrator – Dave Keen
Email: dave.keen@polfed.org

John Skelton – Jskelton@polfed.org
Kirsty McCormick Packwood – KPackwood@polfed.org
Mark Westmoreland – mark.westmoreland@polfed.org
Mark Petrovic – Mpetrovic@polfed.org
Jas Atwal – jaspreet.athwal3713@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk
Greg Evans – Greg.evans@polfed.org
Catherine Edwards – Catherine.edwards@polfed.org
Jasmine Chapman – jasmine.chaplain@polfed.org
Lorna Sidebottom – lorna.sidebottom@polfed.org
Adam Rose – Adam.rose@polfed.org
Mark Lee – mark.lee@polfed.org
Steve O’Connell – Stephen.oconnell@polfed.org
Jim Oliver – j.oliver@polfed.org
Mark Lacey – simon.lacey@polfed.org
Lisa Murray – lmurray@polfed.org

Send us a Message