Nottinghamshire Federation

Chairman – Dave Keen
Tel: 01159 672 570 or 07967534807
Email: dkeen@polfed.org

Secretary – Michael Taylor
Tel: 01159 672 572 or 07973 560 544
Email: mtaylor@polfed.org

Treasurer – Lisa Davies
Tel: 01159 672 571
Email: ldavies@polfed.org

Admin Support – Pamela Hargreaves
Tel: 01159 672 573
Email: phargreaves@polfed.org

Sam Wilson
Mobile: 07966 200 043
Email: swilson@polfed.org

Simon Edwards
Mobile: 07846 245 598
Email: sedwards@polfed.org

Tom Hill
Mobile: 07595 074 445
Email: thill@polfed.org

Matt Talbot-Hartshorn
Email: matt.talbot-hartshorn@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

Contact Us